Ministry Team

 
DSC_0550.jpg

Ladies President

Brenda Leaman

Email: Beeda51@hotmail.com

Phone: 586-206-7114

Address: 142 Dexter St. Monroe MI 48162

Christy harper.jpg

Ladies Secretary

Christy Harper

Email: lpclivonia@gmail.com

Phone: 734-751-7333

Address: 37923 Donald St. Livonia MI 48154

 
Sarah Brooks.jpg

Section 1

Sarah Brooks

Email: Brookslsarah@aol.com

amy bolinger.jpg

Section 4

Amy Bolinger

Email: Lor47isa@sbcglobal.net

 

999072_10201111914831972_801676005_n.jpg

Section 7

                               

Email: Kasmkrupp@aol.com

christa turner.jpg

Section 2

Christa Turner

Email: cristaturner@gmail.com

ronda stepp.jpg

Section 5

Ronda Stepp

Email: Steppr@bronsonhg.org

 

Section 8

Maria Tedford

Email: Maria3tedford@yahoo.com

 

Section 10

Sherry Langston

Email: Salangst@up.net

 

11873768_10155988940870525_2206378222002039301_n.jpg

Section 3

Rachel Richmond

Email: Rachelrichmond13@gmail.com

 

Section 6

Jerusha McGhee

Email: Joy8329@aol.com

 

Section 9

Tracey Goodspeed

Email: Budgoodspeed@yahoo.com